One Grave At A Time: Night Huntress, Bk 6

Author: Jeaniene Frost

Publisher: Avon

Release Date: August 2011

Blue Ribbon Rating: 4

Format: PRINT

Buy Now!

Cat is back and better than ever. Recently, she married her long-time lover, Bones, and now they share a blood bond. Things seem to be going well until Cat notices her dead uncle following her around. She knows it is due in part to her recently absorbing some of the ghoul queen's power, but that cannot be all. As if her uncle's appearance is not bad enough, now some uptight jerk wants to yank her strings.

With most of that on the back-burner for now, Cat must focus on helping a ghostly friend and his girlfriend stop a murderer, a witch hunter who relishes torturing and killing women. After hearing the sick things the man does to the women he captures, Cat will stop at nothing to put an end to this evil man. She soon realizes she will be risking even more than originally planned. Will Cat escape the fires unscathed?

Jeaniene Frost's NIGHT HUNTRESS series is unforgettable. ONE GRAVE AT A TIME is the sixth book in the series, and by golly, it holds its own. Ms. Frost had me from page one. ONE GRAVE AT A TIME is a book you could stay up all night reading, and I did. I enjoyed catching up with the main characters, Cat and Bones, but I was just as swept up in the lives of the secondary characters, Ian, Spade, Denise and Fabian. ONE GRAVE AT A TIME is a welcome addition to the series. I look forward to reading more by Ms. Frost.

By Romance Junkies Reviewer: pamelalynne

Click here to Buy this Book Now!


Romance Junkies Content Editor: Dottie

Romance Junkies Publishing Editor: Chrissy


Top of Page


Designed & Hosted by:

©2003-2007 Romance Junkies. All rights reserved