Cowboy Bad Boy, Book 1 – Shackled by the Cowboy Drifter

Author: Jan Bowles

Publisher: Siren-Bookstrand

Release Date: September 9, 2010

Blue Ribbon Rating: 4.5

Format: Ebook

Buy Now!

SHACKLED BY THE COWBOY DRIFTER is the first book in Jan Bowles’ COWBOY BAD BOY series and is by far the most action packed. Ash is an English beauty who has come to America to become a famous actress and to put it mildly things are not going as planned. While Ash is working her day job Zack sits down in her section and sparks begin to fly! After a hot night together Ash’s cowboy drifter slips away and she chalks it up to a drunken one night stand and moves on. Zack is so much more then he seems; he is actually an FBI agent working deep undercover and when Ash stumbles across him living his other life it could place them both in jeopardy!

This is an exciting page turner that will leave you craving more. The love scenes are masterfully done and made me reach for a glass of ice water after reading them! Zack is the type of man any single woman would hope to find. He is a good boy who is just bad enough to make your toes curl and he looks hot in jeans! There are parts that will make you at least want to bite your nails and others that will make you laugh out loud. Over all a great read to add to any collection!

By Romance Junkies Reviewer: Maree Schuler

Click here to Buy this Book Now!


Romance Junkies Content Editor: Chrissy

Romance Junkies Publishing Editor: Chrissy


Top of Page


Designed & Hosted by:

©2003-2007 Romance Junkies. All rights reserved